Generally speaking...


False aspirations
Peace be unto us all...

I am laughing at my uncle, man. He's so sickening, I swear. Every night, it's something new about him wanting to lose his beer gut, how he feels when he goes to the gym--which is about once a month. I know that it's once a month because when he gets back home, he's complaining about his sore muscles. And I tell him that he needs to go more often, and then he gets defensive because he's been caught in a lie. So everything he says goes in one ear, and right out the other. He has this, like, eternal goal to not middle-aged. But he can't escape it? What can you say to someone who aspires to merely talk about turning the clock back?

I am using my web friend as incentive to get out in the park everyday. I noticed that I have two new zits, and my breasts appear very big, so I only have a few days to do some real exercising until I have to lay in bed and chill for about a week. I no longer have breakouts, but when I do, it's purely harmonal, and I use that as a calendar.

Well, I watched Making the Band and it never ceases to amaze me how they always, always manage to find the most ignorant people for this Reality TV shit. It kills me. But I related to that boy Dylan and his potential incarceration. He is so unreliable and undependable, that no one initially wanted to write characters to vouch for him! I too, am immature and somewhat irresponsible.

You know I never made it to that Open House at NY College, right? Yep, your girl went and fell asleep waiting for 4:30 to come; that's when I was going to leave. What can I do? What can I do to make myself matter? Am I here to just aspire to be nothing? How come all the things I want to do, I'm perfectly capable of, but I don't do it? What's wrong with me?

back, back ~~~ forth and forth
April 29, 2004 @ 10:53 p.m.
The current mood of alisama at www.imood.com
who the hell?
If you must know...I'm Alia, and I'm two cycles of nine plus THREE. I like ALL types of ill shit (just kidding) and books.
past thoughts

Whoever has the warmest smile wins!-March 24, 2006

Prayer Works!-February 21, 2006

Life gloss-January 31, 2006

Worn down Ny-Lon-January 29, 2006

The Here and Now-January 21, 2006